1-800-783-3100

Live Web Training

Click on a seminar title below for more information on the class, including learning outcomes, agenda, and upcoming sessions.

Our Live Webinar courses come with digital class materials, which will be provided 2-3 business days prior to your course starting.

Capital Fund Program
  December 7-8, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 8-10, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Developing and Managing Project-Based Vouchers (PBV)
  November 30-December 2, 2020 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  January 12-14, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 23-25, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Fair Housing and Reasonable Accommodation
  February 16-17, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 23-24, 2020 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)
  January 19-21, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  March 9-11, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Fundamentals of LIHTC Management
  January 6-7, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 2-3, 2021 8 AM CST
  February 24-25, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
HCV and Public Housing Rent Calculation
  December 7-9, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  January 11-13, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  February 2-4, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 16-18, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
HCV Financial Accounting and Reporting
  December 15-17, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 15-17, 2021 8 AM MST
HCV Financial Management
  January 19-21, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
HCV Housing Quality Standards (HQS)
  December 8-10, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  January 19-21, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  March 15-17, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
HCV Program Management
  February 9-12, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 22-26, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Hearing Officer Specialist
  February 9-10, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
HCV Specialist
  December 7-10,2020 8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST
  December 7-11, 2020 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  January 25-29, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 8-12, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  March 1-5, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Multifamily Housing Specialist
  January 11-14, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  March 8-11, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
PBV Rent Calculation
  December 1-3, 2020 8 AM CST
  December 15-17, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 16-18, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Public Housing Management
  February 22-26, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Public Housing Rent Calculation
  December 8-10, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 9-11, 2021 8 AM CST
  April 20-22, 2021 8 AM CST
  June 15-17, 2021 8 AM CST
RAD Project-Based Voucher (PBV) Specialist
  December 8-9, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 23-24, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  March 29-30, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Self-Sufficiency Service Coordination
  December 8-10, 2020 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  February 1-3, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Supervision and Management
  February 22-24, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
  March 8-10, 2021 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
UPCS Fundamentals
  January 25-26, 2021 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST


Seminar dates are subject to change without notice.

*Seminars marked with an asterisk are hosted or sponsored by local housing authorities or associations. Special pricing may apply.


"The Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles (HACLA) used NMA’s live web-training platform to train 320 of their staff on Fair Housing. The training was easy to coordinate and saved time and money for the agency, as staff didn’t have to travel to attend training. The training experience was a great way for everyone to have a voice and be heard, and the chat room allowed for engagement between the trainer and all attendees. The quality of the training matched that of regular in-person training, while still allowing the flexibility of having staff trained while they work from home. HACLA will be utilizing live web-based training moving forward."
Contact Us

1810 Gillespie Way, Suite 202 
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: 800-783-3100
Fax: 619-258-5791
Email: sales@nanmckay.com



© NanMcKay.com 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Ecommerce Web Design by BEM.