1-800-783-3100

Webinar - Fundamentals of Low-Income Housing Tax Credit (LIHTC) Management - August 23-24, 2022 - 8 AM EST/5 AM PST

This class will be taught as a live web training.

Save 10% when you register by July 9, 2022.

Click here for class description and agenda


All classes are subject to change. 

Click here to purchase the HCCP Exam



Options:

Regular Price: $850.00
On Sale For: $780.00






HOW TO REGISTER
Registration for this webinar will end at 12 pm EDT/9 am PDT the day before the session.
ONLINE STORE ORDERS: Follow these instructions to order through our online store.

  1. Select one of the seminar and exam options above
  2. Fill in the quantity of seminars you'd like to purchase
  3. Add the full name of each attendee as you would like it to appear on the certificate and add an email address for each attendee
  4. Click "Add to Cart"

By registering for and attending this training, you agree that you will not copy, share, post, or otherwise disseminate training or exam materials, including but not limited to posting on the internet, internal network, shared drive, or other publicly accessible means of access. Unauthorized distribution of NMA materials may result in the loss of your certification and/or legal action.

Product Ratings

(0.00)
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.
Contact Us

1810 Gillespie Way, Suite 202 
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: 800-783-3100
Fax: 619-258-5791
Email: sales@nanmckay.com



© NanMcKay.com 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Ecommerce Web Design by BEM.